IT Engineering 2018-11-21T10:20:30+00:00

IT Engineering.

We support and advise you in the area of infrastructure engineering with solutions tailored exactly to your needs. We develop tailor-made IT solutions that are reliable and performant in use.

We support you in the area of Microsoft infrastructure and the surrounding systems used. We plan with you, develop concepts, carry out PoCs, implement future-oriented solutions in your infrastructure and ensure documentation.

We support you in all questions regarding Microsoft on-premise infrastructure and cloud services. These include services such as Office 365, Microsoft Azure, Active Directory, domain, name services and user services, which are highly available and made available across distributed locations. We support you in the implementation of Hyper-V environments and services based on Microsoft Failover Cluster.

We support you in all your challenges and aim to resolve recurring issues. We analyse malfunctions and problems, record a detailed error picture and solve the malfunctions sustainably.

We create documentation specifically for the environments that you require to ensure smooth operation of your infrastructure. We ensure that the existing know-how regarding the construction and configuration of your infrastructure is guaranteed and documented.

brainstorming · implementation · documentation

  • Infrastructure concepts

  • capacity planning

  • virtualisation

  • compute

  • connectivity

  • infrastucture business

  • Windows Server

  • Active Directory

  • SQL Server

  • SharePoint Server

  • Windows Server Core

  • Failover Cluster

  • Address

    WISE IT GmbH
    Seefeldstrasse 35
    8008 Zürich

  • Phone

    +41 (0)44 524 57 00

IT Engineering 2018-11-21T10:22:28+00:00

IT Engineering.

Mit exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmten Lösungen unterstützt und berät Sie WISE IT im Bereich Infrastruktur-Engineering.  Wir planen mit Ihnen, erarbeiten Konzepte, führen PoCs durch, erreichen mit Ihnen die gesteckten Ziele, stellen die Dokumentation sicher – und blicken auch in die Zukunft.

WISE IT unterstützt Sie bei allen Fragen zur Microsoft on premise-Infrastruktur und zu Cloud Services. Dazu zählen wir Dienste wie Office 365, Microsoft Azure, Active Directory, Domain-, Name-Services und Benutzer-Services, welche hochverfügbar sind und an verteilten Standorten zur Verfügung stehen. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Implementierung von Hyper-V-Umgebungen und Diensten, welche auf Microsoft Failover Cluster basieren.

WISE IT unterstützt Sie bei allen Problemen: Wir analysieren Störungen und Fehler und beseitigen sie nachhaltig.

WISE IT erstellt für Sie Dokumentationen über die von Ihnen gewünschten Umgebungen, um den Betrieb Ihrer Infrastruktur zu gewährleisten. Wir sorgen dafür, dass das vorhandene Knowhow sichergestellt ist.

Brainstorming · Umsetzung · Dokumentation

  • Infrastruktur Konzepte

  • Kapazitätsplanung

  • Virtualisierung

  • Compute

  • Connectivity

  • Infrastucture Business

  • Windows Server

  • Active Directory

  • SQL Server

  • SharePoint Server

  • Windows Server Core

  • Failover Cluster

  • Adresse

    WISE IT GmbH
    Seefeldstrasse 35
    8008 Zürich

  • Telefon

    +41 (0)44 524 57 00